Staff E-Mail
Brian LaPorte, Principal

Dolores Adams, Secretary

Nancy Lubien, Office Clerk

 

dolores.adams@uticak12.org

nancy.lubien@uticak12.org
 
KINDERGARTEN

Teri Pedigree

Shannon Hathcock

teri.pedigree@uticak12.org

shannon.hathcock@uticak12.org

Jodi.stamper@uticak12.org

 

 
FIRST GRADE
Melissa Beardsley 

melissa.beardsley@uticak12.org

suzanne.genna@uticak12.org

courtnery.sylvester@uticak12.org

 
SECOND GRADE

jennifer.suardini@uticak12.org

shannon.isaacson@uticak12.org

marcella.spalding@uticak12.org

 
THIRD GRADE

celeste.chapman@uticak12.org

cheryl.hyslop@uticak12.org

renae.kane@uticak12.org
 
FOURTH GRADE
Julie Mangliers

jonathan.marceau@uticak12.org

jennifer.megge@uticak12.org

julie.mangliers@uticak12.org
 
FIFTH GRADE

Andrea Knoth

Eric Kehres

andrea.knoth@uticak12.org

eric.kehres@uticak12.org

heather.paladuk@uticak12.org
 
SIXTH GRADE

shelly.ladouceur@uticak12.org

charles.kedrow@uticak12.org

scott.mondoux@uticak12.org
 
LEARNING CENTER

kathryn.hedrick@uticak12.org

 

martha.surratt@uticak12.org

 
ISM

Lori Decker

nancy.kredo@uticak12.org

lori.decker@uticak12.org

 
THERAPIST

dashley@misd.net

twolfenden@misd.net

 
SPECIALISTS
Darin Griffith, Physical Education

Leisa Borror, Art Specialist

Dana Gress, Music Specialist

Linda Maison, Media Specialist

darin.griffith@uticak12.org

leisa.borror@uticak12.org

linda.maison@uticak12.org

 
ELL Aide
Tracy Tilk
tracy.tilk@uticak12.org
 
SOCIAL WORKER
maureen.victor@uticak12.org